I bring to my clients...

I bring to my clients the negotiation, team building, change management and conflict resolution skills developed in my Master's in Organizational Leadership along with the following certifications:

Maslow Certified Executive Culture Coach

I am a Certified Executive Culture Coach with Maslow Leadership, and provide three levels of culture coaching.

Learn more about Maslow Leadership

Berens Core Approach

Enthusiastically received and popular at every level within an organization, this workshop is well-suited for leadership, managers, educators, membership retreats and anyone working with teams and the public. I am a certified practitioner through Linda Beren’s Interstrength Institute.

Learn more about InterStrength Self-Discovery

EQ-i Certified

Emotional Intelligence (EQ) is recognized as essential to successful leadership, team and individual performance and is a better predictor of workplace success than IQ.

Learn more about EQ-i 2.0

MBTI Master Practitioner

I use the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI®) assessment as a first step in our exploration together. It is different from most assessments as it is not a trait measurement tool. It does not predict what you will do well or how you will perform in a job. It does not limit your success in any profession.

Learn more about Personality Type

Hardiness Resilience Gauge

The Hardiness Resilience Gauge™ (HRG) is grounded in over 30 years of research and development and provides valuable insight into an individual’s level of hardiness and their ability to cope with stressful and unexpected situations.

Learn more about the Hardiness Resilience Gauge

The Four Stages of Psychological Safety

The 4 Stages of Psychological Safety is a universal pattern that reflects the natural progression of human needs in any social setting.

When leaders, teams, organizations, boards, schools – any social unit – pass through these four stages they become deeply inclusive cultures, with accelerated learning, contributions, and innovative problem-solving.

Learn more about the 4 Stages of Psychological Safety

"Change always involves a dark night when everything falls apart. Yet if this period of dissolution is used to create new meaning, then chaos ends and new order emerges." ~ Margaret Wheatley, The New Science of Leadership 

Scroll to Top